Church Council
Tim Seiltz - President

Tom Herr - Secretary

Mario Procicchiani - Treasurer

Tom Curling - Financial Secretary

Joe Alves - Chairman, Christian Education

Brent Farwig - Chairman, Evangelism

Andy Parana - Chairman, Trustees
For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith—and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God— ~ Ephesians 2:8 (NIV)